[NU'EST] - Mini Album Vol.8 [The Nocturne] (Kit Album)


Availability: In stock


**This product is scheduled for release on 12th May**
**Shipping out date is scheduled for starting from 13th May**
**This product may be out of stock during the reservation period.**
** The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning)

- Air kit buttone type
- Premium Box Package : 100*134*36
- Phtocard : 34p (85*119) KiT Album EXCLUSIVE
- Postcard : 1p (90*123)
- Tittle & Credit Card : 1p (90*123)
- Kit Album Guider Korean / English : 1p


01. Moon Dance
02. I’m in Trouble *TITLE
03. Firework
04. Back To Me (평행우주)
05. 꼭
06. 반딧별

Additional Information

Volume Weight No
product detail shipping

aboutk24 aboutk24

Tell us what you think about this item!

    Please, wait...
    Need Help?